Postcards from the Wastelands

busPolPot_Flickr_Credit_totalitarism

The new book is going a storm and in the next couple of days, I’m going to kill off another Cop but I haven’t figured out which one yet. That will just make its own choice, as I’m writing it.

Killing the cast, is the best part about being an author but I do very occasionally ask myself, is this what Adolf Hitler, or Pol Pot felt like but in the real world?

This is a re-imagining, with a few changes.

I think that I’ve mentioned this next bit before, so just put it down to excitement and read on, at your peril.
Originally, it was called “Gideon” but the new version is named, “Wyndwrayth.”The first attempt failed but this second idea, is already roughly 40,000 words so far and it looks like it’s going to be another long one, around 500 pages.

Leave a Reply

